Hello, I'm 🌸Exorcist in Pink💮! You can also call me Colette.

First-generation college graduate

I'm the first in my family to finish a college degree.

I have my BA in Psychology with a minor in Business Management. I was also a research assistant at my university.

A Foreign exchange student twice

I was a foreign exchange student in Japan for one semester in 2018. I also did a summer program in Italy in 2015.

If it were up to me, I'd hardly ever be home.

A teacher and a writer

During the school year, I substitute teach at all grade levels. During the summer my primary job is writing on Medium.



My handsome boy Flynn🐈‍⬛

I have a three-year-old cat named Flynn. He thinks he's the head of the household. But whatever you do, don't pet him. He only likes to be petted for a hot minute.

I'm a medium writing on Medium

In 2020, I had to face an evil spirit that had been stalking me for most of my life. I also became a medium that year.

That time has taught me a lot. Now I'm a medium writing on Medium. My favorite thing about writing is getting to help others.

Posts ahead!

One of my most popular posts is . It helps you prevent demons before they can become a problem.

Please visit my for my social media and additional work. Feel free to read my post if you want to learn more.



My Article Index:

I have all my articles sorted by topic as my lists!

If you would like to join Medium, have unlimited access to stories, and help pay off my student loan debt, please use my referral link .





619 Followers

·

Connect with 🌸Exorcistinpink💮
🌸Exorcistinpink💮

🌸Exorcistinpink💮

619 Followers

I’m a psychic medium on Medium. •Top Writer •BA in Psychology •Substitute teacher •Lover of pink 🪄Join Medium: